Champions League 2011 has been the most exiting till date with 200 + chased down by RCB in the last two games played by them.

Champions League T20 2011 Final Match Details:

Two finalists:
Royal Challengers Bangalore
Mumbai Indians

With Royal Challengers Bangalore Batsmen winning the games for the team and the Mumbai Indian Bowlers winning it for them it is going to be an even contest when the bowling might of the Mumbai Indians will be against the Batting might of the Royal Challengers Bangalore.

It will surely be a feast to watch the Slinger Malinga vs the Chris Gayle Storm, we have to wait and see weather the slinger of malinga can penetrate the Gayle Storm.

Both the teams are packed with players who would want to use every weapon in their arsenal against each other. Which will surely make it a mouth watering contest for each and every cricket lover.

Squads of 2 Finalists in 2011 Champions League:

Royal Challengers Bangalore (India):DL Vettori*, MA Agarwal, S Aravind, KB Arun Karthik, RR Bhatkal, TM Dilshan, CH Gayle, M Kaif, V Kohli, A Mithun, DP Nannes, AUK Pathan, J Syed Mohammad, SS Tiwary, JJ van der Wath

Mumbai Indians (India): Harbhajan Singh*, AN Ahmed, AC Blizzard, YS Chahal, CRD Fernando, JEC Franklin, DJ Jacobs†, S Kanwar, SL Malinga, KA Pollard, AT Rayudu, R Sathish, TL Suman, A Symonds

Match Time and Date: 09-Oct-2011, 14:30 GMT | 20:00 local | 20:00 IST which will be a D/N match

Match Venue:  M.A Chidambaram Stadium Chennai

History Of Champions League T20 Finals:

Champions League T20 2010 final was played by CSK vs Warriors which was a low scoring game compared to the other games played.

The Scorecard was:

Warriors batting first put up a Target of 128

Chennai Super Kings chased down the target in 19 overs with a loss of 2 wickets

Chennai Super Kings won the 2010/11 Champions League Twenty20 with Murali Vijay becoming the man of the Match and Ashwin being declared the Man of the Series.

This year too it will be an Indian team which will be holding the Champions League 2011 Trophy.

Champions League 2009 Final:

New South Wales vs Trinidad and Tobago

New South wales won by 41 runs

New South wales batting first put up a target of 159

And Trinidad and Tobago were restricted to a mere 118 all out by teh impressive bowling from New South Wales.

With the Man of the match and Player of the match both going to Bret Lee for his impressive performance in 2009 Champions League.